Bahrain Team

Shelil Ali

Group General Manager

shelil@cfsbh.com

+973 39468282

Sanaa Akbar

Overseas Operations Manager

sanaa@cfsbh.com
+973 39033474

Abdul Majeed

Assistant Manager- Sales & Marketing

majeed@cfsbh.com
+973 39074567

Mohammed Rijas

Assistant Manager -Operations & Marketing

rijas@cfsbh.com
+973 36364246

Subash E.P.

Assistant Manager – Documentation

subash@cfsbh.com
+973 32195909

Nora

Accounts & Customer Service In-charge

nora@cfsbh.com
+973 32285112

Savad

Customer service Co-ordinator

savad@cfsbh.com
+973 38131485

Savad P.K.

Customer service executive

svd@cfsbh.com
+973 3436006

Shafeeq

Customer service executive

shafeeq@cfsbh.com
+973 37770226

Arshak

Customer service executive

arshak@cfsbh.com
+973 38120325

GLS – Warehouse

Shiyas

Warehouse In-charge

shiyas@cfsbh.com
+973 39619612

Deepesh

warehouse support

+973 33228025

BAHRAIN – Airport & Seaport Assistance

Mishamir

Airport support

+973-3954856

Shafi

Seaport support

+973 38491679